a magic trick

When I first decided to write a blog, I remember anticipating how impossible it would be to write a post every week, let alone every weekday. However, as the days kick in, I find that if I am receptive to what people are talking about and going through, and what I am feeling, I do find unexpected messages set out for me to choose from everyday. The key is that I’ve learned to listen.

I have also discovered that I have a unique way of processing the information that is given to me. I set out to share that with you each time I post, but today I thought it would be nice to skip me. You have a unique way of processing information, too. Here are some of the sources that I have been reading. If you were a guest blogger on my site, which would you flesh out and add opinions to? Did they make you think of something new? Which would you share with a friend? Which message weighs more on your marble today?

10 Mistakes Unhappy People Make by Marc & Angel

Prestige: The Things I Wished I Liked by Marcella Chamorro

You Will Be Judged (Or You Will Be Ignored) by Seth Godin

What We Really Need To Be Happy by Bex Walton, Tiny Buddah

20 Things I Should Have Known at 20 by Julien Smith

Happy processing!

Tone

About Antonella Saravia

Antonella is a freelance writer. Graduated from Purdue University, Antonella is based out of New York City and Nicaragua, where she was raised. Follow her via Twitter @tonesaravia & Instagram via @tsaravia.

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

